EDITORIAL TEAM

Chief Editor : Prof (Dr) Ambuj Kumar
FIIA, FITP(I), FIIPA, MISTE
Chitkara School of Planning and Architecture
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: ambuj.kumar@chitkara.edu.in
Deputy Editor-in-Chief : Dr Qazi Azizul Mowla
Department of Architecture
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: qamawla@arch.buet.ac.bd, qmowla@yahoo.co.uk
Editor : Prof Atul Dutta
Chitkara School of Planning & Architecture
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: editor.cs@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editor : Prof (Dr) Vishakha Kawathekar
Department of Conservation
School of Planning and Architecture, Madhya Pradesh-462030, India
Email: vishakhakawathekar@spabhopal.ac.in
Section Editor : Prof Kanika Bansal
Chitkara School of Planning & Architecture
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: kanika.bansal@chitkara.edu.in
Production Editor : Dr Harveen Bhandari
Chitkara School of Planning & Architecture
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: harveen.bhandari@chitkara.edu.in
     

EDITORIAL BOARD

Prof AG Krishna Menon
Urban Planner-Conservation, Consultant, New Delhi-110017, India
Email: menon.agk@gmail.com

Prof Anil Kumar Chotmarada
Gateway College of Architecture and Design, Haryana-131001, India 
Email: anilkcarch@yahoo.com

Dr Aruna Grover
School of Planning and Architecture
Indraprastha Estate, New Delhi-110002, India
Email: ag.noida@gmail.com, ar.grover@spa.ac.in

Dr Johannes Widodo
School of Design & Environment 
National University of Singapore, Singapore-119077, Republic of Singapore 
Email: jwidodo@nus.edu.sg, akijw@nus.edu.sg

Dr Jyoti P Sharma
Department of Architecture
DCR University of Science and Technology, Haryana-131039, India 
Email: jyotip.sharma@gmail.com, jyotipsharma.arch@dcrustm.org

Prof Masud Ur Rashid
Department of Architecture
Southeast University, Dhaka-1208, Bangladesh
Email: masudurrashid@yahoo.com

Prof Prasanna Desai
PVP College of Architecture, Pune-412108, Maharashtra, India 
Email: pdapuneindia@gmail.com

Dr Priyaleen Singh
School of Planning and Architecture
Indraprastha Estate, New Delhi-110002, India 
Email: priyaleen.delhi@gmail.com

Dr Rohit Jigyasu 
Indian Institute for Human Settlements, Chandigarh-160016, India 
Email: rohit.jigyasu@gmail.com

Dr Sangeeta Bagga Mehta
Chandigarh College of Architecture, Chandigarh-160012, India 
Email: sangeetabagga@gmail.com

Dr Sanghamitra Basu
School of Architecture & Regional Planning
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur-721302, India 
Email: sbasu@arp.iitkgp.ernet.in

Prof Sheikh Muhammad Rezwan
Department of Architecture
Daffodil International University, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
Email: rezwan.arch@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr Ujwala Shirish Chakradeo
SMM College of Architecture, Maharashtra-440013, India 
Email: uchakradeo@gmail.com

Dr Vandana Sehgal 
Department of Architecture and Regional Planning 
Gautam Buddha University, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-201308, India 
Email: sehgal_vandana@hotmail.com, vandana@vandanasehgal.com

Dr Vikramaditya Prakash
University of Washington, Seattle-98195, United States
Email: vikram.prakash@gmail.com