Creat. Sp.

Editorial Team

Editor : Prof Kiran Joshi
Dean, Chitkara School of Planning & Architecture
Chitkara University, Punjab
editor.cs@chitkara.edu.in

Editorial Board

Prof A G Krishna Menon
Architect-Urban Planner-Conservation, Consultant, N-125B, Panchshila Park, New Delhi-110017, India,
Email: menon.agk@gmail.com

Prof Anil Kumar Chotmarada
Gateway College of Architecture and Design, Sonipat, Haryana-131001, India
Email: anilkcarch@yahoo.com

Dr Aruna Grover
School of Planning and Architecture, 4, Block-B, Indraprastha Estate, Near AGCR, New Delhi, Delhi-110002, India
Email: ag.noida@gmail.com, ar.grover@spa.ac.in

Dr Anil Singh Thakur
Chitkara University, Chandigarh-Patiala National Highway (NH- 64), Village, Jansla, Rajpura, Punjab-140401, India
Email: asinghau@yahoo.com.au, anil.thakur@juit.ac.in

Dr Johannes Widodo
School of Design & Environment, National University of Singapore, 21 Lower Kent Ridge Rd, Singapore-119077, Republic of Singapore
Email: jwidodo@nus.edu.sg, akijw@nus.edu.sg

Dr Jyoti P Sharma
Department of Architecture, DCR University of Science and Technology, Murthal, Haryana-131039, India
Email: jyotip.sharma@gmail.com, jyotipsharma.arch@dcrustm.org

Prof Prasanna Desai
Director, PVP College of Architecture, 13 Praniti Apartments, Baner Road, Aundh, Pune - 412108, Pune (Maharashtra), India
Email: pdapuneindia@gmail.com

Dr Priyaleen Singh
School of Planning and Architecture, 4 Block-B, Indraprastha Estate, Near AGCR, I.P. Estate, New Delhi -110002, India
Email: priyaleen.delhi@gmail.com

Dr Rohit Jigyasu
Conservation & Risk Management Consultant, Senior Advisor, Indian Institute for Human Settlements (IIHS), President, ICORP 105, Sector 16-A, Chandigarh- 160016, India
Email: rohit.jigyasu@gmail.com

Dr. Sangeeta Bagga Mehta
Chandigarh College of Architecture, Architect & Urban Designer, #5026, Sector 12-A, Chandigarh-160012, India
Email: binumol.tom@rit.ac.in

Dr Sanghamitra Basu
B-77, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Campus, Kharagpur-721302, India
Email: sbasu@arp.iitkgp.ernet.in

Dr Ujwala Chakradeo
SMM College of Architecture, L.A.D College Campus, Seminary Hills, Nagpur, Maharashtra-440013, India
Email: uchakradeo@gmail.com

Dr Vandana Sehgal
Department of Architecture and Regional Planning, School of Engineering, Gautam Buddha University, Greater NOIDA, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: vandana@gbu.ac.in, sehgal_vandana@hotmail.com, vandana@vandanasehgal.com

Dr Vikramaditya Prakash
University of Washington, Seattle, WA-98195, United States,
Email: vikram.prakash@gmail.com